Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Sven Lemiss
Assistenz: Elvira Dugalic

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1401
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Möhring
Assistenz: Kerstin Walther

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1301
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Gendner
Assistenz: Anna Kniaz

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1408
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1414

Kommunikation & Marketing

Kommunikation & Marketing

Christian Breitkreutz
Assistenz: Janine Niepraschk

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1634
Mobil: +49 152 3642 7970
E-Mail: christian.breitkreutz@bim-berlin.de

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Holger Hetzel
Assistenz: Kerstin Ross

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1381
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470
E-Mail: kerstin.ross@bim-berlin.de

Property Management

Property Management

Hans-Joachim Schlüter
Assistenz: Liane Duffke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1633
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470
E-Mail: propertymanagement@bim-berlin.de

Baumanagement

Baumanagement

Anja Hartebrodt
Assistenz: Ariane Bethke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1555
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1469
E-Mail: baumanagement@bim-berlin.de

Portfoliomanagement

Portfoliomanagement

Angela Deppe
Assistenz: Christine Gabrisch

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1421
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1415
E-Mail: christine.gabrisch@bim-berlin.de

Unternehmensentwicklung

Unternehmensentwicklung

Jens Burkhardt
Assistenz: Anika Kelm

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 2406
E-Mail: Anika.Kelm@bim-berlin.de

Recht

Recht

Rainer Kujawa
Assistenz: Mareike Linster

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1491
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1671
E-Mail: mareike.linster@bim-berlin.de

Controlling

Controlling

Hans-Ulrich Löser
Assistenz: Philine Linke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1713
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1465
E-Mail: philine.linke@bim-berlin.de

Einkauf

Einkauf

Dirk Meinhold
Assistenz: Jacqueline Vogt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1478
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1668
E-Mail: einkauf@bim-berlin.de

Daten- & Systemmanagement

Daten- & Systemmanagement

Dr. Martin Freundt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1480
E-Mail: Martin.freundt@bim-berlin.de


Rechnungswesen

Rechnungswesen

Patrick Helbig
Assistenz: Johanna Johannson

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1801
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1465
E-Mail: Buchhaltung@bim-berlin.de

Personal & Organisation

Personal & Organisation

Romy Steinmann
Assistenz: Sandra Arndt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1409
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667
E-Mail: karriere@bim-berlin.de

Compliance Beauftragter

Compliance Beauftragter

Paul Linnemann

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1451
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667
E-Mail: paul.linnemann@bim-berlin.de

Ombudsperson

Ombudsperson

Dr. Alexander von Negenborn

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000
E-Mail: ombudsperson@h2mk.com

Ombudsperson

Ombudsperson

Dr. Stefanie Lejeune

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000
E-Mail: ombudsperson@h2mk.com