Geschäftsleitung

Sven Lemiss

Kontakt

Assistenz: Elvira Dugalic

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1401
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Möhring

Kontakt

Assistenz: Kerstin Walther

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1301
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Gendner

Kontakt

Assistenz: Claudia Melcher

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1408
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1414

Kommunikation & Marketing

Johanna Steinke

Kontakt

Assistenz: Janine Niepraschk

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1683
E-Mail: johanna.steinke@bim-berlin.de

Vertrieb

Holger Hetzel

Kontakt

Assistenz: Kerstin Ross

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1381
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470
E-Mail: kerstin.ross@bim-berlin.de

Property Management

Hans-Joachim Schlüter

Kontakt

Assistenz: Liane Duffke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1633
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470
E-Mail: propertymanagement@bim-berlin.de

Baumanagement

Anja Hartebrodt

Kontakt

Assistenz: Ariane Bethke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1555
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1469
E-Mail: baumanagement@bim-berlin.de

Portfoliomanagement

Angela Deppe

Kontakt

Assistenz: Christine Gabrisch

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1421
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1415
E-Mail: christine.gabrisch@bim-berlin.de

Unternehmensentwicklung

Jens Burkhardt

Kontakt

Assistenz: Anika Kelm

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 2406
E-Mail: Anika.Kelm@bim-berlin.de

Recht

Rainer Kujawa

Kontakt

Assistenz: Mareike Linster

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1491
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1671
E-Mail: mareike.linster@bim-berlin.de

Controlling

Hans-Ulrich Löser

Kontakt

Assistenz: Philine Linke

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1713
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1465
E-Mail: philine.linke@bim-berlin.de

Einkauf

Dirk Meinhold

Kontakt

Assistenz: Jacqueline Vogt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1478
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1668
E-Mail: einkauf@bim-berlin.de

Daten- & Systemmanagement

Dr. Martin Freundt

Kontakt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1480
E-Mail: Martin.freundt@bim-berlin.de

Rechnungswesen

Patrick Helbig

Kontakt

Assistenz: Johanna Johannson

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1801
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1465
E-Mail: Buchhaltung@bim-berlin.de

Personal & Organisation

Romy Steinmann

Kontakt

Assistenz: Sandra Arndt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1409
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667
E-Mail: karriere@bim-berlin.de

Compliance Beauftragter

Paul Linnemann

Kontakt

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1451
Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667
E-Mail: paul.linnemann@bim-berlin.de

Ombudsperson

Dr. Alexander von Negenborn

Kontakt

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000
E-Mail: ombudsperson@h2mk.com

Ombudsperson

Dr. Stefanie Lejeune

Kontakt

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000
E-Mail: ombudsperson@h2mk.com