Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Sven Lemiss

Assistenz: Elvira Dugalic Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1401 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Birgit Möhring

Assistenz: Kerstin Walther Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1301 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679

Klaus Gendner

Assistenz: Claudia Melcher Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1408 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1414

Kommunikation & Marketing

Christian Breitkreutz

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1612 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667 christian.breitkreutz@bim-berlin.de
Mehr erfahren

Vertrieb

Holger Hetzel

Assistenz: Kerstin Ross Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1381 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470 kerstin.ross@bim-berlin.de
Mehr erfahren

Property Management

Hans-Joachim Schlüter

Assistenz Liane Duffke Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1633 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1470 propertymanagement@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Baumanagement

Anja Hartebrodt

Assistenz: Ariane Bethke Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1555 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1469 baumanagement@bim-berlin.de

Portfoliomanagement

Angela Deppe

Assistenz: Christine Gabrisch Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1421 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1415 christine.gabrisch@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Unternehmensentwicklung

Jens Burkhardt

Assistenz: Janine Niepraschk Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1634 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1679 janine.niepraschk@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Recht

Rainer Kujawa

Assistenz: Julia Schultz Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1378 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1671 julia.schultz@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Controlling

Hans-Ulrich Löser

Assistenz: Philine Linke Tel.: +49-30-90 166-1713 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1465 philine.linke@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Einkauf

Dirk Meinhold

Assistenz: Jacqueline Vogt Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1478 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1668 einkauf@bim-berlin.de
Mehr erfahren

Daten- & Systemmanagement

Dr. Martin Freundt

Assistenz: Katharina Weigel Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1900 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1666 katharina.weigel@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Rechnungswesen

Patrick Helbig

Assistenz: Johanna Johannson Tel.: +49-30-90 166-1801 Fax: +49-30-90 166-1465 buchhaltung@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Personal & Organisation

Romy Steinmann

Assistenz: Sandra Arndt Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1409 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667 karriere@bim-berlin.de
Mehr erfahren

Compliance Beauftragter

Paul Linnemann

Tel.: +49-30-90 166 1451 Fax: +49-30-90 166 1667 paul.linnemann@bim-berlin.de
Mehr zur Organisation der BIM erfahren

Ombudsperson

Dr. Stefanie Lejeune

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000 ombudsperson@h2mk.com

Dr. Alexander von Negenborn

Tel.: +49-30-25797 5000 ombudsperson@h2mk.com